空气排放评估

空气污染控制

温室气体管理
逃逸排放和泄漏测量服务
常规环境支持

Clearstone工程是公认的在通气和逃逸排放方面测量和控制的权威。我们编写了一些该课题的关键参考文献,经由加拿大政府和行业出版,并在国际上公开。

我们的测量服务包括产生气味物质、挥发性有机化合物和痕量有害空气污染物质的形成和量化,其污染源包括:

  • 泄漏设备组件
  • 地表污水池(包括废油坑和 API 分离器)
  • 燃烧器
  • 加工通气口
  • 储油罐
  • 乙二醇脱水器
  • 气处理设备
  • 操作和维护活动

我们运用多种专业和先进的测试技术,其中一些由 Clearstone 研发,一些由美国环保署 ( US EPA )等监管机构研发。这些技术包括:

  • 隔离熔解室,用以测量污染土地和液体表面的排放
  • 测量整体设施或者设施中的一个加工单元的排放的示踪技术
  • 装袋和筛选方法
  • 常规点源采样技术
  • 严谨的基于过程的预测方法
  • 应用于泄漏和通气排放测量的 Hi-Flow 采样技术。(Clearstone GTI 许可运用这项专利技术)

Clearstone 同时提供全面的泄漏侦测和修复的服务和项目,用以侦测和量化地下储油罐的泄漏。

我们还提供如下相关服务:

LDAR 项目
Clearstone 提供常规的泄漏侦测和修复项目(LDAR),并对各公司提供培训,来协助他们实施自己的项目。我们同时提供公司定制的软件,来管理和记录这些结果。Clearstone 为加拿大环境部、加拿大气体协会、加拿大石油生产企业协会和美国环保署制作了大量关于泄漏侦测和修复的文献资料,我们已经在加拿大、美国、欧洲、亚洲和中东的大量设施中,示范并实行了 LDAR 项目,包括:

  • 天然气生产、加工、运输和配送设施
  • 石油化工设施
  • 有害废料处理中心
通过统计物料平衡来侦测和量化地下储油罐的泄漏
通过统计物料平衡(SIR 来提供对于地下储油罐系统的泄漏侦测的服务。我们也提供一个叫做 OFM 的软件,来简化不同的零售服务站的燃料清单统计。两个工具都是由 Clearstone 与一家大型一体化跨国石油公司联合开发的。我们的 SIR 服务侦测能力表现可以达到每小时 0.20 加仑和 95% 的正确率,低于 5% 的误报可能性。利用这种服务,可以持续侦测泄漏,可靠而且成本低,尽可能避免昂贵的现场补救。此外,它能确定其它潜在的操作性问题(例如:产品盗窃、浸水、管道泄漏、错误的换算表、需要校正的计量器和简陋的流程)。

OFM 在零售服务站替代了现有的人工库存核算流程。利用 OFM 可以使零售服务站的经营方简化报告流程,取消了特制的库存记录本的费用,降低了错误核算的可能性,改进了存货管理。

 

        

  


设计 illuminArt



版权所有 � 2002 Clearstone Engineering Ltd.  - 隐私政策及声明 - English

Air Emission Assessments

Air Pollution Control

Greenhouse Gas (GHG) Management
Fugitive-Emission and Leak-Measurement Services
General Environmental Support
Dispersion Modeling

Clearstone Engineering is recognized as an authority on the measurement and control of vented and fugitive emissions. We have authored a number of key reference documents published by government and industry in Canada and internationally on the subject.

Our measurement services include speciation and quantification of odour-causing substances, volatile organic compounds and trace hazardous air pollutants from sources such as:

  • Leaking equipment components.

  • Surface impoundments (including sumps and API separators).

  • Flares.

  • Process vents.

  • Storage tanks.

  • Glycol dehydrators.

  • Gas-operated devices.

  • Operational/maintenance activities.

We use a variety of specialized and proven testing techniques, some of which were developed by Clearstone while others were developed by regulatory agencies such as US EPA. These techniques include:

  • Isolation flux chambers for measuring emissions from contaminated soils and liquid surfaces.

  • Tracer techniques for measuring the emissions from whole facilities or from a process unit within a facility.

  • Bagging and screening methods.

  • Conventional point source sampling techniques.

  • Rigorous process-based predictive methods.

  • Hi-FlowTM Sampler technology for measuring leaks and vented emissions (Clearstone is licensed by GTI to use this patented technology).

Clearstone also provides comprehensive Leak Detection and Repair (LDAR) services and programs for detecting and quantifying leakage from underground storage tanks.

Additional related services we offer include the following:


Clearstone implements formal leak detection and repair (LDAR) programs, and offers training to assist companies in implementing their own programs. We also provide custom software for use by companies in managing and reporting the results. Clearstone has developed a number of documents on leak detection and repair techniques for Environment Canada, Canadian Gas Association, Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers and US EPA. We have demonstrated and implemented LDAR programs in Canada, the United States, Europe, Asia and the Middle East at a variety of facilities including:

  • Gas production, processing, transmission and distribution facilities.

  • Petrochemical facilities.

  • Hazardous waste treatment centres.


Clearstone provides services for detecting leaks in underground storage tank systems by statistical inventory reconciliation (SIR). We also  offer a software program call OFM for simplified fuel inventory accounting at individual retail service stations. Both tools were developed by Clearstone in joint venture with a major multinational integrated oil company. Our SIR service has a leak detection performance capability of 0.20 gallon per  hour with 95 percent confidence and less than 5 percent probability of a false alarm. Use of this service minimizes the risk of costly site remediation by providing reliable and affordable leak detection on an ongoing basis. Furthermore, it identifies other potentially costly operational problems (e.g., product theft, water incursion, leaking pipes, incorrect conversion charts, needed recalibration of meters and poor sticking procedures).

OFM replaces current manual product inventory accounting procedures at retail service stations. Use of OFM simplifies reporting procedures by service station operators, eliminates the cost of specially printed product inventory record books, and reduces the potential for accounting errors resulting in improved inventory management.

 

        

  


designed by illuminArt


Copyright � 2002 Clearstone Engineering Ltd.  -  Privacy Policy & Disclaimer  -  简体中文